Künye

Künye

İMTİYAZ SAHİBİ / Grantee

Tasarı Medya – Reklam
Dumlupınar Mh. 2.Cd. No:121 – AFYONKARAHİSAR
Telefon :

GENEL YAYIN YÖNETMENİ / Editor in Chief
Turan Ay
mail: turanay@turanay.com.tr
gsm: +90 5061040965

HABER EDİTÖRLERİ / News Editors
Sema Özel
mail: Sema@gezimasali.com 
gsm:

Aziz Bilgin
mail: Aziz@gezimasali.com
gsm:

Ekrem Altunhan
mail: ekrem@gezimasali.com
gsm:

Hilal Ay
mail: hilal@gezimasali.com
gsm:

 

GECE EDİTÖRÜ / Night Editors
İbrahim ÖNDER
mail: ibrahim@gezimasali.com
gsm:

MALİ MÜŞAVİR / Financial Advisor
Halil ER
mail: halil@gezimasali.com

REKLAM REZERVASYON / Advertising Reservation
reklam@gezimasali.com

HUKUK DANIŞMANI / Law Consultant
Av. Süleyman Koç
GSM: +

BASIN BÜLTENLERİ
Sitemizin ilgili kategorilerinde yer almasını istediğiniz haberleri
aşağıdaki mail adresi aracılığı ile bize bildirebilirsiniz.
Turanay@turanay.com.tr

YAZILIM FİRMASI / System Management
Safir Tema

SERVİS YER SAĞLAYICI / Service Provider
Kebirhost – İstanbul

Adres / Addresse
(Çalışma Saatleri: 08:00 – 18:00)

 © TÜM HAKLARI SAKLIDIR

gezimasali.com internet sitesinde yayınlanan yazı, haber ve fotoğrafların her türlü telif hakkı Tasarı Medya – Reklam’a aittir. İzin alınmadan, kaynak gösterilerek dahi iktibas edilemez.”

WARNING
gezimasali.com internet sitesinde yayınlanan yazı, haber ve fotoğrafların her türlü telif hakkı Tasarı Medya – Reklam
aittir. İzin alınmadan, kaynak gösterilerek dahi iktibas edilemez.”

PRİVACY POLİCY
We will keep your information confidential except where disclosure is required or permitted by law (for example to government bodies and law enforcement agencies). Generally, we will only use your information within the gezimasali.com  However, sometimes the gezimasali.com uses third parties to process your information. gezimasali.com  requires these third parties to comply strictly with its instructions and the gezimasali.com requires that they do not use your personal information for their own business purposes, unless you have explicitly consented to the use of your personal information in this way. When you interact with the gezimasali.comwe sometimes receive personal information about you. For example, if you write to us or sign up to a newsletter, you might tell us who you are, how we can contact you and what you think of the gezimasali.com and its services. When you use gezimasali.com online services, we use cookies and collect IP addresses. You can find out more about this in the gezimasali.com cookies section of our full Privacy Policy.